Vancouver Advertising Slo-Pitch League

Opening Pitch: Monday, April 24, 2017

A new VASL Season kicks off on April 24. Check back for 2017 league info.

VASL Tournament Weekend is August 19-20, 2017.

The site has the latest copies of:

If there's anything else you'd like posted on the site just let us know.

2016 Playoff Champions

  • A Division: The Dingers
  • B Division: Caught Looking
  • C Division: Tainted Glove
  • D Division: Kumquats
  • E Division: The Flying Salmon

2016 Regular Season Champions

  • A Division: Studs & Mares
  • B Division: No Homers Club
  • C Division: Tainted Glove
  • D Division: The Prancing Kittens
  • E Division: The Flying Salmon

VASL 2017 Parks Now on Google Maps

VASL Google MapWe have Google Maps for all VASL Parks. The map can be viewed as a map, satellite image, or a hybrid of both. Click on the park name on the left and it will take you to the park. From there you can get directions by clicking the "to here" button.

Important Slow Pitch League Info

Team Lists, Park Lists, and Rules can be found in the About section.